Friday, December 7, 2018

Book Series Showcase - Inheritance Cycle - Christopher Paolini

One of my most favorite book series Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini

This series has four books so far

01. Eragon
02. Eldest
03. Brisingr
04. Inheritance

And finally after many years of the series ending the author is finally releasing a new book and it would be released on 1st Jan 2019. So the new year is already beginning with a bang.

When the author had written the first book he was just 15 years old. These books are of fantasy genre, these are set the world of Alagaesia and has knights, evil emperors, magicians and best of all Dragons (Saphira is main Dragon as she is Eragon's friend and dragon) 

And now after 7 years of the last book here comes a new chapter in the world from Christopher Paolini.


Can't wait to get my hands on this new book and dive back in to the lands of Alagaesia.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your suggestions.


Search results